Administration of your passengers is on MY RIDES
page. Here you can see basic information about your passengers and requsted route. When somebody books your ride, you will get e-mail and SMS notificaiton if you setup it on your ALERTS
page. If you have not agreed with the passengers you can cancel his or her reservation. Just click 'Cancel booking', input reason and confirm. You can cancel passenger until his ride ended, but he or she will not be notified. Please inform them about it throught contacts. After ride ends 'Cancel booking' button change to 'Rate passenger'. In case of booking at one of your regular ride, this ride become shown and administrated as one way.